Close

You can rely on us.

Our experts will support your pure and ultra pure water tasks.

stakpure means over 25 years of industry experience on all continents. For 4 founders of the successful company, located in Central Germany, this provides a solid base and new paths into the future. Since 2013 they advise, plan, project and realize new solutions with a continually growing, young, ambitious team. We supply and support our customers in laboratory and medical technology sectors, medical practices, clinics but also pharmaceutical and industrial sectors with fitting compact devices or complete central supply systems tailored to their needs. Reliable, quick, personal. 

We would be glad to provide you with advice and assistance. Just submit a request!

Sales Team National

Danny Schmidt
Marketing & Sales Director
Danny.Schmidt@stakpure.de

Jörg Groß 
Area Sales Manager East
Joerg.Gross@stakpure.de

Alexander Albrecht
Area Sales Manager North
Alexander.Albrecht@stakpure.de

Sibel Akbal
Order Processing
Sibel.Akbal@stakpure.de

Yvonne Reuter
Order Processing
Yvonne.Reuter@stakpure.de

Andrea Holzenthal
Order Processing
Andrea.Holzenthal@stakpure.de

Sales Team International

Julius Albrecht
General Manager
Julius.Albrecht@stakpure.de

Technical & Service Team

Leo Trumm
Production & Service Manager
Leo.Trumm@stakpure.de

Oliver Zellermann
Technical Support
Oliver.Zellermann@stakpure.de

Luca Schmitt
Technical Support
Luca.Schmitt@stakpure.de

Detlef Opp
R&D Technician
Detlef.Opp@stakpure.de

Dirk Schöne
Project Manager
Dirk.Schoene@stakpure.de

Matthias Fickel
Project Planning
Matthias.Fickel@stakpure.de