Close

At your service.

Complete with over 20 years of experience.

stakpure was set up by four insiders in the field of high purity and ultrapure water treatment. They are fully familiar with this market segment both nationally and internationally.

Under their management, numerous pure and ultrapure water purification systems have been produced and installed throughout the world. As managing partners, they and their team are at your disposal at all times, with all their know-how and experience.

Sales Team National

Danny Schmidt
Marketing & Sales Director
Danny.Schmidt@stakpure.de

Jörg Groß 
Area Sales Manager East
Joerg.Gross@stakpure.de

Alexander Albrecht
Area Sales Manager North
Alexander.Albrecht@stakpure.de

Sibel Akbal
Order Processing
Sibel.Akbal@stakpure.de

Yvonne Reuter
Order Processing
Yvonne.Reuter@stakpure.de

Andrea Holzenthal
Order Processing
Andrea.Holzenthal@stakpure.de

Sales Team International

Julius Albrecht
General Manager
Julius.Albrecht@stakpure.de

Technical & Service Team

Leo Trumm
Production & Service Manager
Leo.Trumm@stakpure.de

Oliver Zellermann
Technical Support
Oliver.Zellermann@stakpure.de

Luca Schmitt
Technical Support
Luca.Schmitt@stakpure.de

Detlef Opp
R&D Technician
Detlef.Opp@stakpure.de

Dirk Schöne
Project Manager
Dirk.Schoene@stakpure.de

Matthias Fickel
Project Planning
Matthias.Fickel@stakpure.de